Friends That Read

Hey everyone! I forgot to post yesterday so I’m posting this today before my review. But that’s not what I’m here to talk about.

I don’t know about you, but I don’t really know anyone else who reads. I mean, a couple people here and there, but no one who reads to the same extent as I do. And that’s why I enjoy my blog so much.

Photo by Anastasia Zhenina on Pexels.com

I can talk about as many books as I want, I can post all day about books on my book instagram, and most importantly, I can talk to authors, and publishers, and other people that enjoy books just as much as I do.

At the end of the day, I’m so thankful that I created this blog because it’s really an outlet for me to blab about whatever I want without having to worry about if people are paying attention to me or not, which usually they’re not, for the record.

So thank you for following me. I hope to make my blog bigger one day, expanding my reach, and making some actual friends who love books as much as I do. I’m always down to chat in the comments, too.

Hope you’re doing well and having a great day!

Leave a comment