Anyone Else’s Bookshelf a Disaster?

Hey! I’m back today to talk about just how messy my bookshelf really is. Full of unread books and unwatched movies, old video games and little decorations, it’s become a really big mess that just isn’t nice to look at.

What I’m hoping to do here, is to hold myself accountable by posting not only the starting and finishing pictures, but also the in between photos if it takes a while to get finished.

I’ve posted pictures of my bookshelves before, but since moving, I don’t have the nice purple bookshelf in my house currently, even though I wish I did. Maybe one day I’ll be able to drag it out of storage and fill it back up.

How do you organize your bookshelf things and decorate it? I’d love to hear some ideas. Here’s my mess. Thanks for sticking with me.

 

Leave a comment