Why Am I Scared?: Face Your Fears and Learn to Let Them Go by Trish Taylor is Free on Amazon

Sorry my posts haven’t been the most regular lately, but you know, life.

 

37119080._SY475_Today I’m sharing with you; “Why am I scared?: Face Your Fears and Learn to Let Them Go” by Trish Taylor, which is free to read right now! I found it in my inbox, like usual. I love sharing free books with everyone, because so many people I know tell me that they don’t read because books are expensive. Can you relate to that? I know I can.

I chose this book specifically, because it seems like something that would really help me out in my everyday life. I occasionally struggle with anxiety, maybe more than I’d like to admit on here, and I feel like it’s something that continuously holds me back from living my life. I’m tired of being scared, and I’m tired of not living life to the fullest. That’s why i like books like these, kind of non-fiction self help books, because they help me work through the things in my head that I can’t get over.

 

With only seven reviews on Goodreads, this book holds a high 4.6 star rating across the board. This gives me high hopes, because although not everyone likes non-fiction, this tells me that it might be something I like, and it should be well written. Who really knows though, until I check it out for myself.

Published in December of 2017, this book has 151 pages, and it’s something I’m going to want to read as soon as possible. I can’t wait to review it and let you all know what I think of it.

 

If you’d like to grab a free copy, you can do so here.

Here’s a link to the author’s Twitter, if you’d like to keep up with them.

 

Thanks for reading! Hope you have a good day.

Leave a comment