Get “Bronze Dragon: Riders of Fire – Prequel” by Eileen Mueller For Free Now!

I’ve been busy cleaning all day but I’m glad I remembered to schedule my review for today! I think I’m going to do that more often so I never get too distracted to post.

Today, I found an offer to get a prequel to the “Dragon’s Realm” series by Eileen Mueller for free! So if you’ve ever wondered if you would like those books, then this is your chance to test the waters!

 

43155143._SX318_The description on goodreads claims that “A routine hunting trip turns into a nightmare when Hans discovers a dead dragon rider, and strange beasts in the forest.

“Then his family goes missing. He must track the dangerous beasts to find his mother and sister, but everything goes go wrong.

“There’s only one hope left. A hope that could save his family and give him a new destiny. Dare Hans dream of the impossible?

And what must he sacrifice to save his kin?”

 

With 12 reviews, this book has an average of 4.1 stars, which seems very high!

Doesn’t that sound interesting? I can’t wait to check it out! If you’re interested, you can grab your own kindle copy for free here for a limited time!

 

Thanks for reading! As always, if you have any thoughts on the book, whether you’ve read the series or not, I’d love to hear them! Comment below and we can have a chat.

 

One thought on “Get “Bronze Dragon: Riders of Fire – Prequel” by Eileen Mueller For Free Now!

Leave a comment